kernel/tmpfs: Add missing include for vm_wait_nominal() prototype.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:16:31 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:17:36 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
sys/vfs/tmpfs/tmpfs_vnops.c

index 5a84c34..820684a 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,7 @@
 #include <sys/mountctl.h>
 
 #include <vm/vm.h>
+#include <vm/vm_extern.h>
 #include <vm/vm_object.h>
 #include <vm/vm_page.h>
 #include <vm/vm_pager.h>