openresolv: The pdns_recursor manual page is in section 1, not 8.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 21:04:47 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 21:05:44 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
Fixed upstream too and will just merge when we upgrade again.

contrib/openresolv/resolvconf.conf.5.in

index 1b0c471..658c98f 100644 (file)
@@ -212,7 +212,7 @@ openresolv ships with subscribers for the name servers
 .Xr dnsmasq 8 ,
 .Xr named 8 ,
 .Xr pdnsd 8 ,
-.Xr pdns_recursor 8 ,
+.Xr pdns_recursor 1 ,
 and
 .Xr unbound 8 .
 Each subscriber can create configuration files which should be included in