kernel/acpi: Add a missing file to the 'files' files (fixes LINT* build).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 03:37:30 +0000 (04:37 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 03:39:28 +0000 (04:39 +0100)
sys/platform/pc32/conf/files
sys/platform/pc64/conf/files

index 4a2e3bc..14bd01e 100644 (file)
@@ -87,6 +87,7 @@ dev/disk/aic/aic_isa.c                        optional        aic isa
 dev/netif/ar/if_ar_isa.c               optional        ar isa
 
 ${OSACPI_MD_DIR}/OsdEnvironment.c      optional        acpi
+${OSACPI_MD_DIR}/acpi_cpu_machdep.c    optional        acpi
 ${OSACPI_MD_DIR}/acpi_machdep.c                optional        acpi
 ${OSACPI_MD_DIR}/acpi_pstate_machdep.c optional        acpi
 ${OSACPI_MD_DIR}/acpi_wakeup.c         optional        acpi
index fbccd6c..f52a0ed 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,7 @@ crypto/des/des_ecb.c                  optional        crypto
 crypto/des/des_setkey.c                        optional        crypto
 
 ${OSACPI_MD_DIR}/OsdEnvironment.c      optional        acpi
+${OSACPI_MD_DIR}/acpi_cpu_machdep.c    optional        acpi
 ${OSACPI_MD_DIR}/acpi_machdep.c                optional        acpi
 ${OSACPI_MD_DIR}/acpi_pstate_machdep.c optional        acpi
 ${OSACPI_MD_DIR}/acpi_wakeup.c         optional        acpi