Enable the machdep.disable_rtc_set sysctl on x86_64.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 1 Jan 2010 21:54:02 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 1 Jan 2010 21:56:19 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
This makes adjkerntz(8) work for me (instead of giving an error because
the sysctl couldn't be found).

sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/machdep.c

index 268c5dc..768c601 100644 (file)
@@ -1102,10 +1102,8 @@ sysctl_machdep_adjkerntz(SYSCTL_HANDLER_ARGS)
 SYSCTL_PROC(_machdep, CPU_ADJKERNTZ, adjkerntz, CTLTYPE_INT|CTLFLAG_RW,
        &adjkerntz, 0, sysctl_machdep_adjkerntz, "I", "");
 
-#if JG
 SYSCTL_INT(_machdep, CPU_DISRTCSET, disable_rtc_set,
        CTLFLAG_RW, &disable_rtc_set, 0, "");
-#endif
 
 #if JG
 SYSCTL_STRUCT(_machdep, CPU_BOOTINFO, bootinfo,