lib/libpthread/Makefile: Oops, add missing '\'.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 12:23:34 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 12:24:12 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
lib/libpthread/Makefile

index db53450..eced45e 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ SONAME=         ${SHLIB_NAME}.${SHLIB_MAJOR}
 SRCS=          dummy.c
 WARNS?=                6
 
-MAN+=
+MAN+=  \
        pthread.3 \
        pthread_attr.3 \
        pthread_attr_get_np.3 \