One more remainder of the post-SoC amd64 to fix VKERNEL build.
authorYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 11:56:17 +0000 (20:56 +0900)
committerYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 12:07:01 +0000 (21:07 +0900)
sys/platform/vkernel/conf/files

index be9f92a..bd0c9be 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,8 @@ bf_enc.o                      optional        crypto          \
 crypto/des/arch/i386/des_enc.S         optional        crypto
 crypto/des/des_ecb.c                   optional        crypto
 crypto/des/des_setkey.c                        optional        crypto
+emulation/dragonfly12/dfbsd12_getdirentries.c  nonoptional     compat_df12
+emulation/dragonfly12/dfbsd12_stat.c           nonoptional     compat_df12
 emulation/linux/i386/linprocfs/linprocfs_misc.c                optional        linprocfs
 emulation/linux/i386/linprocfs/linprocfs_subr.c                optional        linprocfs
 emulation/linux/i386/linprocfs/linprocfs_vfsops.c      optional        linprocfs