Makefile.inc1: Unbreak buildworld
authorJohn Marino <netbsd@marino.st>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 00:42:34 +0000 (02:42 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 08:33:48 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
There was a bootstrap problem with gcc47.
For systems without gcc47 (which is almost all of them), the buildworld
failed on the first gcc47 libraries which require gcc47 to build.  The
gnu/lib/gcc47/csu target was duplicated and the makefile was attempting
to build it before gcc47 was installed.

Makefile.inc1

index dab1f3f..d2fb231 100644 (file)
@@ -809,7 +809,7 @@ _gcc_common_cross= gnu/usr.bin/gmp gnu/usr.bin/mpfr
 _gcc44_cross= gnu/usr.bin/cc44
 _gcc44_tools= gnu/usr.bin/cc44/cc_prep gnu/usr.bin/cc44/cc_tools
 .if !defined(NO_GCC47)
-_gcc47_cross= lib/libz gnu/usr.bin/mpc gnu/lib/gcc47/csu gnu/usr.bin/cc47
+_gcc47_cross= lib/libz gnu/usr.bin/mpc gnu/usr.bin/cc47
 _gcc47_tools= gnu/usr.bin/cc47/cc_prep gnu/usr.bin/cc47/cc_tools
 .endif
 _custom_cross= libexec/customcc