GENERIC: Add back COMPAT_DF12.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 03:58:35 +0000 (04:58 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 04:00:00 +0000 (05:00 +0100)
It's a good thing, because it allows for running FreeBSD 4 binaries.

Requested-by: vsrinivas
sys/config/GENERIC

index 2c577e7..694d530 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ options       MSDOSFS                 #MSDOS Filesystem
 options        CD9660                  #ISO 9660 Filesystem
 options        PROCFS                  #Process filesystem
 #options       COMPAT_43               #Compatible with BSD 4.3
-#options       COMPAT_DF12             #Compatible with DragonFly 1.2 and earlier
+options                COMPAT_DF12             #Compatible with DragonFly up to 1.2
 options        SCSI_DELAY=5000         #Delay (in ms) before probing SCSI
 options                DEVICE_POLLING          # Support mixed interrupt-polling
                                        # handling of network device drivers