<aio.h>: Add aio_fsync() prototype.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 22:30:15 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 22:31:03 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
sys/sys/aio.h

index f63902e..03a68cb 100644 (file)
@@ -126,6 +126,11 @@ int        aio_cancel(int, struct aiocb *);
  */
 int    aio_suspend(const struct aiocb * const[], int, const struct timespec *);
 
+/*
+ * Synchronize I/O
+ */
+int    aio_fsync(int, struct aiocb *);
+
 int    aio_waitcomplete(struct aiocb **, struct timespec *);
 
 __END_DECLS