debug - Fix build for ncptrace.c
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 10:58:46 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 11:03:15 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
test/debug/ncptrace.c

index 536d66b..67317c8 100644 (file)
@@ -206,8 +206,8 @@ dumpncp(kvm_t *kd, int tab, struct namecache *ncptr, const char *path)
        printf(" error=%d", ncp.nc_error);
     if (ncp.nc_flag & NCF_ISMOUNTPT)
        printf(" MAYBEMOUNT");
-    if (ncp.nc_exlocks)
-       printf(" LOCKED(%d,td=%p)", ncp.nc_exlocks, ncp.nc_locktd);
+    if (ncp.nc_lockstatus)
+       printf(" LOCKSTATUS(%08x,td=%p)", ncp.nc_lockstatus, ncp.nc_locktd);
     printf("]");
 
     if (path) {