net/if_gre: unhook rip_ctlinput
authorRoy Marples <roy@marples.name>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 13:32:54 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerRoy Marples <roy@marples.name>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 13:34:42 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
It no longer exists, see prior commit.

sys/net/gre/if_gre.c

index 2ba25a3..3649288 100644 (file)
@@ -128,10 +128,10 @@ static const struct protosw in_gre_protosw =
 
        .pr_input = gre_input,
        .pr_output = rip_output,
-       .pr_ctlinput = rip_ctlinput,
+       .pr_ctlinput = NULL,
        .pr_ctloutput = rip_ctloutput,
 
-       .pr_ctlport = cpu0_ctlport,
+       .pr_ctlport = NULL,
        .pr_usrreqs = &rip_usrreqs
     };
 
@@ -144,10 +144,10 @@ static const struct protosw in_mobile_protosw =
 
        .pr_input = gre_mobile_input,
        .pr_output = rip_output,
-       .pr_ctlinput = rip_ctlinput,
+       .pr_ctlinput = NULL,
        .pr_ctloutput = rip_ctloutput,
 
-       .pr_ctlport = cpu0_ctlport,
+       .pr_ctlport = NULL,
        .pr_usrreqs = &rip_usrreqs
     };