<sys/elf_common.h>: Add an EM_ALPHA #define.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 13:40:40 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 13:41:24 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
It seems to help with building openjdk.

The value the same in binutils too.

Taken-from: FreeBSD
Reported-by: dfcat on #dragonflybsd
sys/sys/elf_common.h

index 7c6eceb..89aa5f1 100644 (file)
@@ -224,6 +224,7 @@ typedef struct {
 #define EM_486         6       /* Intel i486. */
 #define EM_MIPS_RS4_BE 10      /* MIPS R4000 Big-Endian */
 #define EM_ALPHA_STD   41      /* Digital Alpha (standard value). */
+#define EM_ALPHA       0x9026  /* Alpha (written in the absence of an ABI) */
 
 #define EM_NUM         111