pcidevs: Add device ID for Sundance ST201
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 01:22:32 +0000 (09:22 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 01:26:36 +0000 (09:26 +0800)
sys/bus/pci/pcidevs
sys/bus/pci/pcidevs.h

index 5cd2e38..2c290de 100644 (file)
@@ -509,6 +509,7 @@ product SUN SCA1K   0x5455  Crypto Accelerator 1000
 
 /* Sundance Technology products */
 product SUNDANCETI ST201       0x0201  ST201 10/100 Ethernet
+product SUNDANCETI ST201_0     0x0200  ST201 10/100 Ethernet
 
 /* Surecom Technology products */
 product SURECOM NE34   0x0e34  NE-34 Ethernet
index 4ee6d33..ddfd4ff 100644 (file)
 
 /* Sundance Technology products */
 #define        PCI_PRODUCT_SUNDANCETI_ST201    0x0201          /* ST201 10/100 Ethernet */
+#define        PCI_PRODUCT_SUNDANCETI_ST201_0  0x0200          /* ST201 10/100 Ethernet */
 
 /* Surecom Technology products */
 #define        PCI_PRODUCT_SURECOM_NE34        0x0e34          /* NE-34 Ethernet */