vquota(8): document a limit of 0 means no check
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 20:54:27 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 21:15:13 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
sbin/vquota/vquota.8

index 92b368b..28027b7 100644 (file)
@@ -107,6 +107,9 @@ bytes for the filesystem mounted under
 and the specified
 .Ar group .
 .El
+.Pp
+A limit of 0 effectively means checks are disabled.
+.El
 .
 .Sh EXAMPLES
 The following is an example of a typical usage