network.subr: Handle DHCP in ipv6_ifconfig_<ifname>
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 04:50:44 +0000 (12:50 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 05:02:41 +0000 (13:02 +0800)
Commit 329743def50a061489debcd9682983235c8f5b42 allows to set
'ipv6_ifconfig_<ifname>="DHCP"' to tell dhcpcd(8) to configure DHCPv6
for interface <ifname>.  However, the "DHCP" argument shouldn't be
passed to ifconfig(8).  Handle this case by using 'ifconfig_getargs()'
in 'network6_interface_setup()'.

etc/network.subr

index 0e0bf55..aaacb00 100644 (file)
@@ -584,7 +584,7 @@ network6_interface_setup()
                                esac
                        done
                fi
-               ipv6_ifconfig=`get_if_var $i ipv6_ifconfig_IF`
+               ipv6_ifconfig=`ifconfig_getargs $i ipv6`
                if [ -n "${ipv6_ifconfig}" ]; then
                        rtsol_available=no
                        rtsol_interface=no