libc/xprintf: Fix namespace.h/un-namespace.h inclusion.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 09:36:46 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 09:38:25 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
lib/libc/stdio/xprintf.c
lib/libc/stdio/xprintf_errno.c

index 6400d4c..88d82fc 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,6 @@
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <assert.h>
 #include <stdarg.h>
-#include <namespace.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <wchar.h>
 #include "un-namespace.h"
index ab1cd7b..b3eb7d2 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
  * $FreeBSD: src/lib/libc/stdio/xprintf_errno.c,v 1.1 2006/01/25 12:45:24 phk Exp $
  */
 
-#include <namespace.h>
+#include "namespace.h"
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
@@ -34,6 +34,8 @@
 #include <vis.h>
 #include <assert.h>
 #include <sys/time.h>
+#include "un-namespace.h"
+
 #include "printf.h"
 
 int