kernel: don't allow proplib to redefine bool
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:35:15 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 21:03:42 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
sys/bus/cam/cam_xpt.c
sys/libprop/prop_object.h

index b3c6072..303e492 100644 (file)
@@ -6448,14 +6448,14 @@ xpt_find_quirk(struct cam_ed *device)
 static int
 sysctl_cam_search_luns(SYSCTL_HANDLER_ARGS)
 {
-       int error, bool;
+       int error, lbool;
 
-       bool = cam_srch_hi;
-       error = sysctl_handle_int(oidp, &bool, 0, req);
+       lbool = cam_srch_hi;
+       error = sysctl_handle_int(oidp, &lbool, 0, req);
        if (error != 0 || req->newptr == NULL)
                return (error);
-       if (bool == 0 || bool == 1) {
-               cam_srch_hi = bool;
+       if (lbool == 0 || lbool == 1) {
+               cam_srch_hi = lbool;
                return (0);
        } else {
                return (EINVAL);
index 120ac37..a11da82 100644 (file)
 
 #include <sys/types.h>
 
-#if !defined(_KERNEL) && !defined(_STANDALONE)
-#include <stdbool.h>
-#else
-typedef int bool;
-#define      false   0
-#define      true    1
-#endif /* ! _KERNEL && ! _STANDALONE */
+#include <sys/stdbool.h>
 
 typedef void *prop_object_t;