nrelease - Fix target for Makefile.usr
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 20:21:07 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 20:25:17 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
- src-create-repo was merged to src-create in ad8b70e08d. This happens only
  for the GUI build.

nrelease/Makefile

index f429a30..62887f5 100644 (file)
@@ -218,7 +218,7 @@ srcs:
        #
        cd ${ISOROOT}/usr/dports && git gc --aggressive
 .endif
-       cd ${ISOROOT}/usr && make src-create-repo GITURL_SRC=${GITURL_SRC}
+       cd ${ISOROOT}/usr && make src-create GITURL_SRC=${GITURL_SRC}
        # XXX: git gc --aggressive
 .else
        rm -f ${ISOROOT}/usr/src-sys.tgz