ieee80211_proto.9: Fix typo in function name.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 20:33:01 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 20:35:26 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
Makefile_upgrade.inc
share/man/man9/Makefile
share/man/man9/ieee80211_proto.9

index c9308a6..1e74932 100644 (file)
@@ -1299,6 +1299,8 @@ TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/ieee80211_amrr_tx_update.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man9/ieee80211_amrr_tx_update.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/ieee80211_cancel_scan_any.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man9/ieee80211_cancel_scan_any.9.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/ieee80211_wait_for_parent.9.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man9/ieee80211_wait_for_parent.9.gz
 
 # XXX Remove when adjusted to the new 802.11 framework
 TO_REMOVE+=/boot/modules/if_acx.ko
index 35357f5..996e3c2 100644 (file)
@@ -466,7 +466,7 @@ MLINKS+=ieee80211_proto.9 ieee80211_new_state.9 \
        ieee80211_proto.9 ieee80211_start_all.9 \
        ieee80211_proto.9 ieee80211_stop_all.9 \
        ieee80211_proto.9 ieee80211_suspend_all.9 \
-       ieee80211_proto.9 ieee80211_wait_for_parent.9
+       ieee80211_proto.9 ieee80211_waitfor_parent.9
 MLINKS+=ieee80211_radiotap.9 ieee80211_radiotap_active.9 \
        ieee80211_radiotap.9 ieee80211_radiotap_active_vap.9 \
        ieee80211_radiotap.9 ieee80211_radiotap_attach.9 \
index 2108458..3c9d146 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@
 .Fn ieee80211_new_state "struct ieee80211vap *" "enum ieee80211_state" "int"
 .Pp
 .Ft void
-.Fn ieee80211_wait_for_parent "struct ieee80211com *"
+.Fn ieee80211_waitfor_parent "struct ieee80211com *"
 .Sh DESCRIPTION
 The
 .Nm net80211