Make OpenSSL thread-safe.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 07:41:06 +0000 (21:41 -1000)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 11:14:09 +0000 (01:14 -1000)
secure/lib/libcrypto/Makefile.inc

index 182c7b4..ead2237 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ LCRYPTO_SRC=    ${.CURDIR}/../../../crypto/openssl
 LCRYPTO_DOC=   ${LCRYPTO_SRC}/doc
 
 CFLAGS+=       -DDSO_DLFCN -DHAVE_DLFCN_H -DL_ENDIAN -DTERMIOS
+CFLAGS+=       -DOPENSSL_THREADS
 CFLAGS+=       -I${LCRYPTO_SRC} -I${LCRYPTO_SRC}/crypto \
                -I${LCRYPTO_SRC}/crypto/engine -I${.OBJDIR}