kernel/sound: Add PCMTRIG_COMMON (from FreeBSD).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 09:03:36 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 09:05:48 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
sys/dev/sound/pcm/channel.h

index fc75f06..797d470 100644 (file)
@@ -125,6 +125,10 @@ int fmtvalid(u_int32_t fmt, u_int32_t *fmtlist);
 #define PCMTRIG_STOP 0
 #define PCMTRIG_ABORT -1
 
+#define PCMTRIG_COMMON(x)      ((x) == PCMTRIG_START ||                \
+                                (x) == PCMTRIG_STOP ||                 \
+                                (x) == PCMTRIG_ABORT)
+
 #define CHN_F_CLOSING           0x00000004  /* a pending close */
 #define CHN_F_ABORTING          0x00000008  /* a pending abort */
 #define CHN_F_RUNNING          0x00000010  /* dma is running */