<machine/param.h>: Remove unused KSTACK_PAGES.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 09:43:29 +0000 (12:43 +0300)
committerzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 04:25:16 +0000 (07:25 +0300)
 Unused since 4611d87f91be625f8ef4c7ea2709b86abe035b65

sys/platform/pc64/include/param.h

index 8283684..9206767 100644 (file)
 
 #include <cpu/param.h>
 
-/* JG from fbsd/sys/amd64/include/param.h */
-#ifndef        KSTACK_PAGES
-#define        KSTACK_PAGES    4       /* pages of kstack (with pcb) */
-#endif
-
 #endif