vga(4): Fix the kernel build with VGA_NO_BIOS set.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 19:50:35 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 18:14:26 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
Reported-by: Francois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
sys/dev/video/fb/vga.c

index 847b79a..b859b64 100644 (file)
@@ -384,7 +384,9 @@ static int          rows_offset = 1;
 static void map_mode_table(u_char **, u_char *);
 static int map_mode_num(int);
 #endif
+#ifndef VGA_NO_BIOS
 static int map_bios_mode_num(int);
+#endif
 static u_char *get_mode_param(int);
 static int verify_adapter(video_adapter_t *);
 static void update_adapter_info(video_adapter_t *, video_info_t *);
@@ -504,6 +506,7 @@ map_mode_num(int mode)
 }
 #endif /* !VGA_NO_BIOS && !VGA_NO_MODE_CHANGE */
 
+#ifndef VGA_NO_BIOS
 /* turn the BIOS video number into our video mode number */
 static int
 map_bios_mode_num(int bios_mode)
@@ -528,6 +531,7 @@ map_bios_mode_num(int bios_mode)
 
     return M_VGA_C80x25;
 }
+#endif
 
 /* look up a parameter table entry */
 static u_char *