kernel/mmc: Remove an unused variable.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 11:40:20 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 11:42:47 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
sys/bus/mmc/mmc.c

index a9adeb3..b90903f 100644 (file)
@@ -1377,11 +1377,10 @@ static int
 mmc_calculate_clock(struct mmc_softc *sc)
 {
        int max_dtr, max_hs_dtr, max_timing;
-       int nkid, i, f_min, f_max;
+       int nkid, i, f_max;
        device_t *kids;
        struct mmc_ivars *ivar;
 
-       f_min = mmcbr_get_f_min(sc->dev);
        f_max = mmcbr_get_f_max(sc->dev);
        max_dtr = max_hs_dtr = f_max;
        if ((mmcbr_get_caps(sc->dev) & MMC_CAP_HSPEED))