sh: Remove obsolete token type TENDBQUOTE.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 19:32:57 +0000 (12:32 -0700)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 20:49:11 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
Obtained-from:   FreeBSD 222182

bin/sh/mktokens

index 746f3ec..a5c4471 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@
 # SUCH DAMAGE.
 #
 #      @(#)mktokens    8.1 (Berkeley) 5/31/93
-# $FreeBSD: src/bin/sh/mktokens,v 1.10 2005/01/10 08:39:25 imp Exp $
+# $FreeBSD: src/bin/sh/mktokens,v 1.11 2011/05/22 15:24:56 jilles Exp $
 
 # The following is a list of tokens.  The second column is nonzero if the
 # token marks the end of a list.  The third column is the name to print in
@@ -54,7 +54,6 @@ TPIPE 0       "|"
 TLP    0       "("
 TRP    1       ")"
 TENDCASE 1     ";;"
-TENDBQUOTE 1   "`"
 TREDIR 0       redirection
 TWORD  0       word
 TIF    0       "if"