kernel/ed: Fix -Wundef.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 00:37:09 +0000 (01:37 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 00:43:00 +0000 (01:43 +0100)
sys/dev/netif/ed/if_ed.c

index ec4af3c..56381ef 100644 (file)
@@ -367,7 +367,7 @@ ed_probe_WD80x3_generic(device_t dev, int flags, u_short *intr_vals[])
        if (error)
                return (error);
 
-#if ED_DEBUG
+#ifdef ED_DEBUG
        kprintf("type = %x type_str=%s isa16bit=%d memsize=%d id_msize=%d\n",
               sc->type, sc->type_str, isa16bit, memsize, conf_msize);
        for (i = 0; i < 8; i++)