i4b(4): Reorder includes slightly to silence some compilation warnings.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 16:22:27 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 12 Apr 2009 16:40:56 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
sys/net/i4b/layer1/ihfc/i4b_ihfc_drv.c

index 1b88615..26a5662 100644 (file)
 #include <sys/rman.h>
 #include <sys/thread2.h>
 
-#include "../../include/i4b_mbuf.h"
-
 #include <net/if.h>
 #include <net/i4b/include/machine/i4b_debug.h>
 #include <net/i4b/include/machine/i4b_ioctl.h>
 #include <net/i4b/include/machine/i4b_trace.h>
 
+#include "../../include/i4b_mbuf.h"
+
 #include "../i4b_l1.h"
 #include "../i4b_hdlc.h"
 #include "i4b_ihfc.h"