atkbd/x86_64: Do the same AT controller check on x86_64 as on i386
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 07:18:16 +0000 (15:18 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 07:22:56 +0000 (15:22 +0800)
DragonFly-bug:
    http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issue2052
    http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issue2065

sys/dev/misc/atkbdc_layer/atkbdc_isa.c

index b774338..0fedd87 100644 (file)
@@ -108,7 +108,7 @@ atkbdc_probe(device_t dev)
        struct resource *port1;
        int             error;
        int             rid;
        struct resource *port1;
        int             error;
        int             rid;
-#if defined(__i386__)
+#if defined(__i386__) || defined(__x86_64__)
        bus_space_tag_t tag;
        bus_space_handle_t ioh1;
        volatile int    i;
        bus_space_tag_t tag;
        bus_space_handle_t ioh1;
        volatile int    i;
@@ -138,7 +138,7 @@ atkbdc_probe(device_t dev)
                return ENXIO;
        }
 
                return ENXIO;
        }
 
-#if defined(__i386__)
+#if defined(__i386__) || defined(__x86_64__)
        /*
         * Check if we really have AT keyboard controller. Poll status
         * register until we get "all clear" indication. If no such
        /*
         * Check if we really have AT keyboard controller. Poll status
         * register until we get "all clear" indication. If no such