vkernel64 - Remove some dead code (JGV).
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 12:17:31 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 12:33:25 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
sys/platform/vkernel64/platform/init.c

index db45d08..c4085c1 100644 (file)
@@ -538,6 +538,9 @@ init_kern_memory(void)
                /* NOT REACHED */
        }
 
+       /*
+        * Bootstrap the kernel_pmap
+        */
        firstfree = NULL;
        pmap_bootstrap((vm_paddr_t *)&firstfree, (int64_t)base);
 
@@ -600,13 +603,6 @@ init_kern_memory(void)
         */
        ptvmmap = (caddr_t)virtual_start;
        virtual_start += PAGE_SIZE;
-
-       /*
-        * Bootstrap the kernel_pmap
-        */
-#if JGV
-       pmap_bootstrap();
-#endif
 }
 
 /*