Make mxge(4) compilable into the kernel and add it to LINT.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:05:31 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 21:06:31 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
sys/conf/files
sys/config/LINT

index 73b9271..6cd797f 100644 (file)
@@ -564,6 +564,13 @@ dev/disk/mpt/mpt_debug.c   optional mpt
 dev/disk/mpt/mpt_pci.c         optional mpt pci
 dev/disk/mpt/mpt_raid.c                optional mpt
 dev/disk/mpt/mpt_user.c                optional mpt
+dev/netif/mxge/if_mxge.c       optional mxge pci
+#dev/netif/mxge/mxge_lro.c     optional mxge pci
+dev/netif/mxge/mxge_eth_z8e.c  optional mxge pci
+dev/netif/mxge/mxge_ethp_z8e.c optional mxge pci
+dev/netif/mxge/mxge_rss_eth_z8e.c      optional mxge pci
+dev/netif/mxge/mxge_rss_ethp_z8e.c     optional mxge pci
+net/zlib.c                     optional mxge pci
 dev/netif/my/if_my.c           optional my
 dev/misc/musycc/musycc.c       optional musycc
 dev/disk/ncv/ncr53c500.c       optional ncv
index 3fcf27b..8bb7ef4 100644 (file)
@@ -1995,6 +1995,7 @@ device            emx             # Intel Pro/1000 (8257{1,2,3,4})
 device         ig_hal          # Intel Pro/1000 hardware abstraction layer
 device         et              # Agere ET1310 10/100/1000 Ethernet
 device         lge             # Level 1 LXT1001 (``Mercury'')
+device         mxge            # Myricom Myri-10G 10GbE NIC
 device         nfe             # nVidia nForce2/3 MCP04/51/55 CK804
 device         nge             # NatSemi DP83820 and DP83821
 device         sk              # SysKonnect GEnesis, LinkSys EG1023, D-Link