binutils: Fix typo in Makefile
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 22:10:28 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 22:37:49 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
The variable for the backup binutils is BU_BACKUP, not BU_SECONDARY.
The backup binutils wasn't getting built after the recent makefile
changes due to this mixup.

gnu/usr.bin/Makefile

index 76cd187..e2b976e 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ SUBDIR+=gdb
 
 SUBDIR+= ${BU_PRIMARY}
 .if !defined(NO_BINUTILS221)
-SUBDIR+= ${BU_SECONDARY}
+SUBDIR+= ${BU_BACKUP}
 .endif
 
 .if !defined(NO_GCC41)