vm - Correct sysctl output formatting for kvm_size and kvm_free
authorAntonio Huete <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 11:29:05 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 13:36:28 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
sys/vm/vm_kern.c

index a464117..f8726e1 100644 (file)
@@ -425,8 +425,8 @@ kvm_size(SYSCTL_HANDLER_ARGS)
 
        return sysctl_handle_long(oidp, &ksize, 0, req);
 }
-SYSCTL_PROC(_vm, OID_AUTO, kvm_size, CTLTYPE_LONG|CTLFLAG_RD,
-    0, 0, kvm_size, "IU", "Size of KVM");
+SYSCTL_PROC(_vm, OID_AUTO, kvm_size, CTLTYPE_ULONG|CTLFLAG_RD,
+    0, 0, kvm_size, "LU", "Size of KVM");
  
 /*
  * No requirements.
@@ -438,6 +438,6 @@ kvm_free(SYSCTL_HANDLER_ARGS)
 
        return sysctl_handle_long(oidp, &kfree, 0, req);
 }
-SYSCTL_PROC(_vm, OID_AUTO, kvm_free, CTLTYPE_LONG|CTLFLAG_RD,
-    0, 0, kvm_free, "IU", "Amount of KVM free");
+SYSCTL_PROC(_vm, OID_AUTO, kvm_free, CTLTYPE_ULONG|CTLFLAG_RD,
+    0, 0, kvm_free, "LU", "Amount of KVM free");