mbuf - Fix m_getjcl()'s size argument's type.
authorJoe Talbott <josepht@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 19:31:11 +0000 (14:31 -0500)
committerJoe Talbott <josepht@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 10:24:24 +0000 (06:24 -0400)
Use size_t in both the declaration and definition of m_getjcl().

Reported-By: Thomas Nikolajsen <thomas.nikolajsen@mail.dk>
sys/sys/mbuf.h

index 66eabd0..36ebf45 100644 (file)
@@ -488,7 +488,7 @@ void                 m_freem(struct mbuf *);
 struct mbuf    *m_get(int, int);
 struct mbuf    *m_getc(int len, int how, int type);
 struct mbuf    *m_getcl(int how, short type, int flags);
-struct mbuf    *m_getjcl(int how, short type, int flags, uint size);
+struct mbuf    *m_getjcl(int how, short type, int flags, size_t size);
 struct mbuf    *m_getclr(int, int);
 struct mbuf    *m_gethdr(int, int);
 struct mbuf    *m_getm(struct mbuf *, int, int, int);