sys/vfs/autofs: Add Copyright
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:47:27 +0000 (08:47 -0700)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:59:52 +0000 (08:59 -0700)
sys/vfs/autofs/autofs.c
sys/vfs/autofs/autofs.h
sys/vfs/autofs/autofs_ioctl.h
sys/vfs/autofs/autofs_mount.h
sys/vfs/autofs/autofs_vfsops.c
sys/vfs/autofs/autofs_vnops.c

index d889533..43e4242 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 /*-
+ * Copyright (c) 2016 Tomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
  * Copyright (c) 2016 The DragonFly Project
  * Copyright (c) 2014 The FreeBSD Foundation
  * All rights reserved.
index 8fe3672..a479361 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 /*-
+ * Copyright (c) 2016 Tomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
  * Copyright (c) 2016 The DragonFly Project
  * Copyright (c) 2014 The FreeBSD Foundation
  * All rights reserved.
index 792c2ff..1fca64e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 /*-
+ * Copyright (c) 2016 Tomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
  * Copyright (c) 2016 The DragonFly Project
  * Copyright (c) 2013 The FreeBSD Foundation
  * All rights reserved.
index f470409..397bee2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 /*-
+ * Copyright (c) 2016 Tomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
  * Copyright (c) 2016 The DragonFly Project
  * All rights reserved.
  *
index 4759da9..8c25519 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 /*-
+ * Copyright (c) 2016 Tomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
  * Copyright (c) 2016 The DragonFly Project
  * Copyright (c) 2014 The FreeBSD Foundation
  * All rights reserved.
index 1852239..5bb37a0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 /*-
+ * Copyright (c) 2016 Tomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
  * Copyright (c) 2016 The DragonFly Project
  * Copyright (c) 2014 The FreeBSD Foundation
  * All rights reserved.