gcc47: Move out manpage version handling.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 05:26:06 +0000 (07:26 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:16:32 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
The Makefile.cco should only affect global ones.

gnu/usr.bin/Makefile.cco
gnu/usr.bin/cc47/c++/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/cc47/cc/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/cc47/cpp/Makefile
gnu/usr.bin/cc47/gcov/Makefile

index 7b4e96d..603fda3 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,5 @@ CC_BACKUP=    gcc47
 .if (${COMPVERSION} == ${CC_PRIMARY})
 IS_PRIMARY=    1
 MANPAGEVER=    50
-.elif (${COMPVERSION} == ${CC_BACKUP})
-MANPAGEVER=    47
 .endif
 .endif
index cc71758..72038f2 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ GCC_LANG_DIR=   gcc/cp
 .include "../../Makefile.cco"
 
 PROG=  c++
+MANPAGEVER= 47
 MFILE= g++${MANPAGEVER}.1
 MAN=   ${MFILE}
 
index 7b9667b..dd1c794 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
 
 PROG=  cc
 LINKS= ${BINDIR}/cc ${BINDIR}/gcc
+MANPAGEVER= 47
 MFILE= gcc${MANPAGEVER}.1
 MAN=   ${MFILE}
 
@@ -20,7 +21,7 @@ MLINKS+= ${MFILE} cc${MANPAGEVER}.1
 MLINKS+= ${MFILE} CC${MANPAGEVER}.1
 MLINKS+= ${MFILE} c++${MANPAGEVER}.1
 MLINKS+= ${MFILE} g++${MANPAGEVER}.1
-       
+
 .if defined(IS_PRIMARY)
 MLINKS+= ${MFILE} cc.1
 MLINKS+= ${MFILE} CC.1
index abf6bf1..525b66d 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
 .include "../../Makefile.cco"
 
 PROG=  cpp
+MANPAGEVER= 47
 MFILE= cpp${MANPAGEVER}.1
 MAN=   ${MFILE}
 
index dd5ecb8..2ecbdad 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 .include "../../Makefile.cco"
 
 PROG=  gcov
+MANPAGEVER= 47
 MFILE= gcov${MANPAGEVER}.1
 MAN=   ${MFILE}