PRIV: Add transitional handling in bsd.lib.mk.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:03:44 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 17:52:15 +0000 (20:52 +0300)
Allow certain versioned private libraries to be installed into public
libraries directory. PRIVATELIB libraries already have mangled names.

share/mk/bsd.lib.mk

index fbace0f..3e74cc2 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,11 @@ TARGET_SHLIBDIR?=    ${SHLIBDIR}
 TARGET_LIBDIR?=                ${LIBDIR}/priv
 TARGET_DEBUGLIBDIR?=   ${DEBUGLIBDIR:S!/debug$!/priv/debug!}
 TARGET_PROFLIBDIR?=    ${PROFLIBDIR:S!/profile$!/priv/profile!}
+.if !emoty(PRIVATELIB) && ${PRIVATELIB} == "shpub"
+TARGET_SHLIBDIR?=      ${SHLIBDIR}
+. else
 TARGET_SHLIBDIR?=      ${SHLIBDIR}/priv
+. endif
 .endif
 
 PRIVATELIB_CFLAGS?=    -I${_SHLIBDIRPREFIX}/usr/include/priv