Fix a few typos.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 10:13:48 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 10:16:13 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
share/man/man9/bus_dma.9
sys/netinet/sctp_pcb.c

index c280d7d..c2c6e95 100644 (file)
@@ -404,7 +404,7 @@ Indicates that it is OK to wait for resources.
 However,
 unlike
 .Xr kmalloc 9 ,
-it is not garanteed that the resource allocation will succeed.
+it is not guaranteed that the resource allocation will succeed.
 This flag is the default one,
 if
 .Dv BUS_DMA_NOWAIT
@@ -467,7 +467,7 @@ Indicates that it is OK to wait for resources.
 However,
 unlike
 .Xr kmalloc 9 ,
-it is not garanteed that the resource allocation will succeed.
+it is not guaranteed that the resource allocation will succeed.
 This flag is the default one,
 if
 .Dv BUS_DMA_NOWAIT
index 3d11382..ceca83a 100644 (file)
@@ -876,7 +876,7 @@ sctp_endpoint_probe(struct sockaddr *nam, struct sctppcbhead *head,
                }
 #ifdef SCTP_DEBUG
                if (sctp_debug_on & SCTP_DEBUG_PCB1) {
-                       kprintf("Ok, found maching local port\n");
+                       kprintf("Ok, found matching local port\n");
                }
 #endif
                LIST_FOREACH(laddr, &inp->sctp_addr_list, sctp_nxt_addr) {