Some mdoc fixes.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 20:53:49 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 21:11:48 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
share/man/man4/iscsi_initiator.4
share/man/man4/kbdmux.4

index 8308da4..3edbe16 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ is the IP address of the target of session
 .Em n .
 .It Va net.iscsi.n.stats
 are some statistics for session
-.EM n
+.Em n
 .It Va net.iscsi.n.pid
 is the
 .Em "process id"
index 975ed96..61dfeea 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ place the following line in your
 kernel configuration file:
 .Bd -ragged -offset indent
 .Cd "device kbdmux"
+.Ed
 .Pp
 Alternatively, to load the driver as a
 module at boot time, place the following line in