amd(4): Remove duplicate assignment.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 21:21:16 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 22:00:44 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
sys/dev/disk/amd/amd.c

index 4944b0c..71d87b0 100644 (file)
@@ -1879,7 +1879,6 @@ SRBdone(struct amd_softc *amd, struct amd_srb *pSRB)
 
        status = pSRB->TargetStatus;
        pccb->ccb_h.status = CAM_REQ_CMP;
-       pccb->ccb_h.status = CAM_REQ_CMP;
        if (pSRB->SRBFlag & AUTO_REQSENSE) {
                pSRB->SRBFlag &= ~AUTO_REQSENSE;
                pSRB->AdaptStatus = 0;