ccd(4): Fix operator precedence.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 15:39:24 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 15:40:27 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
sys/dev/disk/ccd/ccd.c

index aafa673..958fc7d 100644 (file)
@@ -1557,7 +1557,7 @@ ccdlookup(char *path, struct vnode **vpp)
                return (error);
        if ((error = vn_open(&nd, NULL, FREAD|FWRITE, 0)) != 0) {
 #ifdef DEBUG
-               if (ccddebug & CCDB_FOLLOW|CCDB_INIT)
+               if (ccddebug & (CCDB_FOLLOW|CCDB_INIT))
                        kprintf("ccdlookup: vn_open error = %d\n", error);
 #endif
                goto done;