get mxge to build, stage 6/many
authorAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Sat, 4 Jul 2009 11:55:13 +0000 (14:55 +0300)
committerAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 20:27:13 +0000 (23:27 +0300)
- import media type defines from FreeBSD

sys/net/if_media.h

index baebed2..6f23989 100644 (file)
@@ -152,6 +152,15 @@ int        ifmedia_baudrate(int);
 #define IFM_1000_CX    16              /* 1000BaseCX 150ohm STP */
 #define IFM_1000_T     17              /* 1000BaseT 4 pair cat 5 */
 #define IFM_HPNA_1     18              /* HomePNA media for ethernet frames */
+#define        IFM_10G_LR      18              /* 10GBase-LR 1310nm Single-mode */
+#define        IFM_10G_SR      19              /* 10GBase-SR 850nm Multi-mode */
+#define        IFM_10G_CX4     20              /* 10GBase CX4 copper */
+#define IFM_2500_SX    21              /* 2500BaseSX - multi-mode fiber */
+#define IFM_10G_TWINAX 22              /* 10GBase Twinax copper */
+#define IFM_10G_TWINAX_LONG    23      /* 10GBase Twinax Long copper */
+#define IFM_10G_LRM    24              /* 10GBase-LRM 850nm Multi-mode */
+#define IFM_UNKNOWN    25              /* media types not defined yet */
+#define IFM_10G_T      26              /* 10GBase-T - RJ45 */
 
 #define        IFM_ETH_MASTER  0x00000100      /* master mode (1000baseT) */
 #define        IFM_ETH_RXPAUSE 0x00000200      /* receive PAUSE frames */