mount(8): Use tab for indentation
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 01:53:02 +0000 (09:53 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 02:42:58 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
sbin/mount/mount.c

index 054b2b2..5d900c6 100644 (file)
@@ -699,13 +699,13 @@ usage(void)
 static void
 printdefvals(const struct statfs *ent)
 {
-        if (strcmp(ent->f_fstypename, "ufs") == 0) {
-                if (strcmp(ent->f_mntonname, "/") == 0)
-                        printf("\t1 1\n");
-                else
-                        printf("\t2 2\n");
-        } else {
-                printf("\t0 0\n");
+       if (strcmp(ent->f_fstypename, "ufs") == 0) {
+               if (strcmp(ent->f_mntonname, "/") == 0)
+                       printf("\t1 1\n");
+               else
+                       printf("\t2 2\n");
+       } else {
+               printf("\t0 0\n");
        }
 }