sys/vfs/hammer: Fix wrong comment
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 08:40:27 +0000 (17:40 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 08:49:33 +0000 (17:49 +0900)
7f1e2b68 should have had 4TB, not 4GB.

sys/vfs/hammer/hammer_disk.h

index 981bb00..90bf349 100644 (file)
@@ -177,7 +177,7 @@ typedef uint32_t hammer_crc_t;
  *     | zone-4 big-block for layer1
  *     +-------------------------> vol_buf_beg + HAMMER_BIGBLOCK_SIZE
  *     | zone-4 big-blocks for layer2
- *     | ... (1 big-block per 4GB space)
+ *     | ... (1 big-block per 4TB space)
  *     +-------------------------> vol_buf_beg + HAMMER_BIGBLOCK_SIZE * ...
  *     | zone-3 big-blocks for UNDO/REDO FIFO
  *     | ... (max 128 big-blocks)
@@ -195,7 +195,7 @@ typedef uint32_t hammer_crc_t;
  *     +-------------------------> vol_buf_end (HAMMER_BUFSIZE aligned)
  *     +-------------------------> end of a device/partition
  *
- * volume#N layout (N>0)
+ * volume#N layout (0<N<256)
  *     +-------------------------> offset 0 of a device/partition
  *     | volume header (1928 bytes)
  *     | the rest of header junk space (HAMMER_BUFSIZE aligned)
@@ -205,7 +205,7 @@ typedef uint32_t hammer_crc_t;
  *     | memory log (HAMMER_BUFSIZE aligned)
  *     +-------------------------> vol_buf_beg (physical offset of zone-2)
  *     | zone-4 big-blocks for layer2
- *     | ... (1 big-block per 4GB space)
+ *     | ... (1 big-block per 4TB space)
  *     +-------------------------> vol_buf_beg + HAMMER_BIGBLOCK_SIZE * ...
  *     | zone-X big-blocks
  *     | ... (unused until volume#(N-1) runs out of space)