tools/make_libdeps.sh: Update directory list.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 09:13:53 +0000 (12:13 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 24 May 2018 10:19:51 +0000 (13:19 +0300)
tools/make_libdeps.sh

index 9ed6a3c..21156fe 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,6 @@
 # SUCH DAMAGE.
 #
 # $FreeBSD: src/tools/make_libdeps.sh,v 1.2.2.1 2002/07/23 12:12:30 ru Exp $
-# $DragonFly: src/tools/make_libdeps.sh,v 1.4 2005/05/07 17:38:34 swildner Exp $
 
 export PATH=/usr/bin
 
@@ -35,9 +34,7 @@ USRSRC=${1:-/usr/src}         # source root
 LIBS="
        lib
        gnu/lib
-       gnu/usr.bin/perl/libperl
-       kerberos5/lib
-       usr.bin/lex/lib
+       usr.bin/flex/lib
 "                              # where to scan for libraries
 
 # This sed(1) filter is used to convert -lfoo to path/to/libfoo.
@@ -46,8 +43,6 @@ SED_FILTER="
 sed -E
     -e's; ;! ;g'
     -e's;$;!;'
-    -e's;-lm!;lib/msun;g'
-    -e's;-l(asn1|gssapi|krb5|roken)!;kerberos5/lib/lib\1;g'
     -e's;-l([^!]+)!;lib/lib\1;g'
 "