Remove old README.amd64
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 07:54:00 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 10:16:12 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
README.amd64 [deleted file]

diff --git a/README.amd64 b/README.amd64
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 248e360..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,14 +0,0 @@
-$DragonFly: src/README.amd64,v 1.1 2007/09/23 04:44:41 yanyh Exp $
-
-To build AMD64 port: 
-
-export TARGET_ARCH=amd64
-export TARGET_PLATFORM=pc64
-
-make buildworld
-make -k buildkernel KERNCONF=AMD64_GENERIC 
-
-you will see errors in the kernel build; to hack, redirect the buildkernel to 
-a file and check it out! 
-
-The most recent work is on http://repo.or.cz/w/dragonfly/port-amd64.git