pflogd(8): Raise WARNS to 5.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 10:25:10 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 13:35:35 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
usr.sbin/pflogd/Makefile

index c789b0d..5876626 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 LDADD+= -lpcap -lutil
 DPADD+=        ${LIBPCAP} ${LIBUTIL}
 CFLAGS+= -DHAVE_SNPRINTF -I${.CURDIR}/../../contrib/libpcap
-WARNS?=        4
+WARNS?=        5
 
 PROG=  pflogd
 SRCS=  pflogd.c privsep.c privsep_fdpass.c