etc/remote: Fix ucom[234].
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:30:12 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:31:07 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
etc/remote

index a93accf..1f1eb9b 100644 (file)
@@ -58,6 +58,6 @@ com2:dv=/dev/cuaa1:br#9600:pa=none:
 com3:dv=/dev/cuaa2:br#9600:pa=none:
 com4:dv=/dev/cuaa3:br#9600:pa=none:
 ucom1:dv=/dev/cuaU0:br#9600:pa=none:
-ucom2:dv=/dev/cuaU0:br#9600:pa=none:
-ucom3:dv=/dev/cuaU0:br#9600:pa=none:
-ucom4:dv=/dev/cuaU0:br#9600:pa=none:
+ucom2:dv=/dev/cuaU1:br#9600:pa=none:
+ucom3:dv=/dev/cuaU2:br#9600:pa=none:
+ucom4:dv=/dev/cuaU3:br#9600:pa=none: