Add YY_NO_INPUT to a number of lex(1) input files (silences gcc44 warnings).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 08:14:54 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 08:17:24 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
sbin/devd/token.l
usr.sbin/apmd/apmdlex.l
usr.sbin/bthcid/lexer.l

index 83cc337..5a2e237 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,6 @@
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
  * $FreeBSD: src/sbin/devd/token.l,v 1.7 2008/03/21 20:38:28 imp Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/sbin/devd/token.l,v 1.1 2008/10/03 00:26:21 hasso Exp $
  */
 
 #include <ctype.h>
@@ -38,6 +37,7 @@
 #include "y.tab.h"
 
 int lineno = 1;
+#define YY_NO_INPUT
 #define YY_NO_UNPUT
 
 static void
index 6dceb2d..ff20317 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,6 @@
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
  * $FreeBSD: src/usr.sbin/apmd/apmdlex.l,v 1.2.2.1 2001/08/13 17:30:30 nsayer Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/usr.sbin/apmd/apmdlex.l,v 1.3 2004/11/25 01:20:33 joerg Exp $
  */
 
 #include <string.h>
@@ -37,7 +36,8 @@
 #include "apmd.h"
 #include "y.tab.h"
 
-/* We don't need it, avoid the warning. */
+/* We don't need them, avoid the warnings. */
+#define YY_NO_INPUT
 #define YY_NO_UNPUT
 
 int lineno;
index 02eefdf..9001f17 100644 (file)
  *
  * $Id: lexer.l,v 1.1 2002/11/24 20:22:39 max Exp $
  * $FreeBSD: src/usr.sbin/bluetooth/hcsecd/lexer.l,v 1.1 2003/05/10 21:50:35 julian Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/usr.sbin/bthcid/lexer.l,v 1.1 2008/01/30 14:10:19 hasso Exp $
  */
 
 #include <string.h>
 #include "parser.h"
 
+#define YY_NO_INPUT
+
 int yylex(void);
 %}