Makefile.inc1: don't build aicasm
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 13 Sep 2009 22:55:42 +0000 (00:55 +0200)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 13 Sep 2009 22:57:44 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
aicasm is built by the kernel Makefile, so there is no need to do this
from Makefile.inc1.

Makefile.inc1

index d05dfc0..656dbc3 100644 (file)
@@ -577,9 +577,6 @@ buildkernel:        bk_tools bk_build_list bk_kernwarn
        echo ${KERNEL_VERSION_${_kernel}} > ${KRNLOBJDIR}/${_kernel}/version
 .endif
        touch ${KRNLOBJDIR}/${_kernel}/.buildkernel_run
-       cd ${KRNLOBJDIR}/${_kernel}; \
-           MAKESRCPATH=${KRNLSRCDIR}/dev/disk/aic7xxx/aicasm \
-           ${MAKE} -DBOOTSTRAPPING -f ${KRNLSRCDIR}/dev/disk/aic7xxx/aicasm/Makefile
 .if !defined(NO_KERNELDEPEND)
        cd ${KRNLOBJDIR}/${_kernel}; \
            ${KMAKEENV} ${MAKE} KERNEL=${INSTKERNNAME} depend