gcc34: fix spello in comment
authorSimon Schubert <simon.schubert@epfl.ch>
Mon, 25 May 2009 12:30:56 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerSimon Schubert <simon.schubert@epfl.ch>
Wed, 27 May 2009 09:46:26 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
gnu/usr.bin/cc34/cc_prep/config/dragonfly-spec.h

index 0b0b208..c2cfe6a 100644 (file)
@@ -116,7 +116,7 @@ Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.  */
 
 /* Provide a LIB_SPEC appropriate for DragonFly.  Just select the appropriate
    libc, depending on whether we're doing profiling or need threads support.
-   (simular to the default, except no -lg, and no -p).  */
+   (similar to the default, except no -lg, and no -p).  */
 
 #ifdef DFBSD_NO_THREADS
 #define DFBSD_LIB_SPEC "                                               \